Jessica Carter-Martin

Executive Director


Kasey Williams

Communications Director


Damon Franklin

Middle School Director of Bands 


Safiyy Raoof

High School Director of Bands


Charles Smith 

Drumline Instructor


Amber Alexis

Academic Coordinator/ Middle School Academic Tutor


Sondra Williams

Elementary School  Academic Tutor


Monique Glover

Elementary School Academic Tutor


Niakatia Leblanc

High School Academic Tutor


Debra Thomas



Daryl McMorris

Buildings & Grounds


Leon Curry

Buildings & Grounds